What am I doing?

Whole other 27 year olds may be up in da club on a Saturday night I am at home being totally awesome.

4 responses to “What am I doing?

  1. Ha! I was literally LOL-ing. We spend our Saturday nights at home. I had to go to a club not that long ago for someone’s birthday and it reaffirmed my love for staying home.

  2. You guys got mad ninja skillz. 🙂

  3. This is A-MAZING!!!!

  4. Alyson Jones

    I miss you and all your awesomeness! Congrats to you and Jake! Your boys are beautiful! I hope you are loving Manilla! I’m off to go visit Jessica in Germany in a few weeks! Love to catch up with you! Drop me a line sometime!

Leave a Reply

