Back At It Again

Eight months later I am finally back in my jeans. A little muffin top never hurt anyone, right?

Photo

Getting all four of my wisdom teeth pulled seemed to jump start my metabolism or something. 😉 Apparently working out for five months didn’t. Just kidding, I will keep exercising when I don’t have gaping holes in my gums anymore.

3 responses to “Back At It Again

  1. rischel haynie

    my muffin top brings all the boys to the yard, and they’re like, it’s better than yours. seriously, mine is currently way to big.I had a dream last night I was with you, and you stole a car.

  2. Girl, this picture is awesome. Go AJ back into your jeans, it’s a pretty big change on your body having these little ones.

  3. Look on the bright side: the limited diet after getting your wisdom teeth removed might help in your weight loss plans. With that said, take it easy for a while. Like you said, exercise once the gums heal. There’s no point in stressing yourself out after getting those wisdom teeth extracted.

Leave a Reply

