Quilt

I made my first quilt. I have made blankets before but this was my first quilt with patchwork pieces. It went by much faster than I thought. I made it with leftover pieces from the bumper, my fabric stash and a few purchased quilt squares. For baby Ren.

Image0image1image

7 responses to “Quilt

  1. Umm…AMAZING! You should sell these. But seriously! You really should. YOu could easily sell them for at LEAST $80-$100.

  2. Niiice job! Love your color combos… they’re GORGEOUS.

  3. Jennilee Calkins

    Soooo cute AJ…I love the fabrics! It is so great! Good job on being crafty!

  4. well done! l&l are lucky to have you as a sis-in-law!

  5. Beautiful job!!!

  6. Beautiful job!!!

  7. Beautiful job!!!

Leave a Reply

