Not Totally Useless

I have since finished this crib bumper for my SIL/B-Fry Lindsay. Lindsay is crazy cool and her daughter Maren (Ren) will be off the hizzy for shore.

Photo

Lindsay picked out the fabric and is super rad.

3 responses to “Not Totally Useless

  1. Oh, it turned out really cute! I love it. I might have to hit you up for something cute for this thing inside me. I’m phasing out the winnie the pooh that has made it through both Henry & Emma.

  2. AHdorable!!! LOVE the fabric, LOVE the colors, LOVE that it’s not "baby." Oh, and LOVE the NAME (you know how I am)!!!

  3. Bille Gniewosz

    That fabric is pretty sweet. I’m so sorry Aaker has been so sick! Having a sick baby for so long must be making you go out of your mind.

Leave a Reply

