Do you see what I see?

This is what a month long cold looks like that is now turning into baby pneumonia. He has inflammation of his right lung, barking cough, endless runny nose, low grade fever, vomiting every day for 17 days and 2 bottom teeth breaking. The vomiting isn’t too serious just coughing on mucus and choking for the most part. He had X-rays done this morning and a dose of oral steroids. If he makes progress by tomorrow pneumonia could be on the back burner, if not we are in for a long road and lots of sleepless nights. Yuck.

PhotoImage

5 responses to “Do you see what I see?

  1. OH AJ!! I had NO idea! I’m SO SO sorry for both of you! Poor baby!!

  2. Sad AJ! Get better little guy! He looks awful. We have been an infirmary here and I totally feel your pain. That is so scary for you guys!

  3. oh man, so so sorry aj! hope he is better soon, poor little guy looks so sad!

  4. Oh poor Aaker, we missed you guys tonight and I’m so sorry he’s still feeling yucky. It seems like he’s been sick forever! We’re thinking of you and praying for you. He looks cute is his little bear outfit and sicky face. Give him a kiss for us. 🙂

  5. Oh my, poor little Aaker. Those eyes are breaking my heart. I need to give him lots of loves and snuggles. Really hoping he gets better and you feel lifted up. I love you guys!

Leave a Reply

