YMCA

We joined the Y. I love it. It is the classiest gym I have been a member of. Aaker loves going, he really does. In April we get to start swim lessons with him. I can not wait. Actually, i am loathing wearing a bathing suit in public. Alas, more motivation I suppose.

Photo

This is Aaker playing in his fave toy at they Y. He does so good when he goes there. I like to watch him from the window sometimes. He likes to just look around at the screaming babies and he loves to yell at all the toys.

3 responses to “YMCA

  1. We have an exersaucer at home so we don’t need to take Oliver to "workout" at the gym. Man, that would be a lot of work! I love staying home…

  2. This is just like the ones we have. Grandma’s house has one for him to play in. 🙂

  3. I really wish there was a Y closer to Laie. or even a fitness center!! I am so jealous of you! 😛

Leave a Reply

