Did You Know…

You could “like” my posts? Or even make them a favorite? I wish it just said “Fave”! I wish every blog had this. Get it together blogosphere. 

If every blog had this option you would see me responding a whole lot more. I have gotten spoiled with my iphone and often only hop on the real computer 1 a week. I never sign in and make comments. 

I know people look at my blog (once I got 989 views on a post. What the what???) So, if you enjoy a post just “like” it at the bottom. 

Thanks ladies and gents. 

Screen_shot_2011-02-20_at_3

One response to “Did You Know…

  1. nice. I also love getting comments on my posts too.

Leave a Reply

