30 LBS

Oy. 30 LBS over my pre-baby weight. This is going to be hard … but I can do it. How long did it take you to loose your baby weight? Be honest – it will motivate me.

4 responses to “30 LBS

  1. Charlotte Nelson

    Honestly, it took me two years. Hopefully that motivates you more than depresses you! BUT this was my fault. I didn’t start exercising regularly till Kylia was nearly two. As soon as I did start running 4-5 times a week, the weight fell off. I think my body just got used to the extra weight after a while.

  2. Kristina Summers

    You can do it AJ! I have faith in you! If you can do, then I’ll be able to do it!

  3. Good luck . . . it’s a bitch!

  4. wait are you supposed to lose your baby weight? Cause I got pregnant again (and again) before I could…and now that I’m still nursing nothing is coming off. I don’t lose anything until I’m done nursing and then it takes a LONG time for me to get anything off. totally sucks!Every one is different…but that’s how it was for me.

Leave a Reply

