Aaker And His Ladies

Img_0771Img_0773Img_0776Img_0779Img_0781Img_0782Img_0783Img_0784


It makes me feel so good to be around my mom and sister. My mom is the best grandma a kid could ask for. She loves to play, giggle and hold all of our babies. She makes them laugh and sings to them. I love how much she loves my son and my sister is the same. I love the attention he gets from them whenever I am around them. Thank you Mom and Kendall for my loving my boy so much. 

2 responses to “Aaker And His Ladies

  1. Love Ken’s hair. Love Aaker’s eyes.

  2. You are so photogenic. I like Kendall’s hair color, it really makes her eyes pop. Are they green?Love me some baby Aaker too.

Leave a Reply

