Pizza Salad

I have been doing ok with salads this month. I could do way better. I was gone for a few days, can I use that as an excuse?
Well, here is my first recipe. Pizza Salad
Little Caesars Hot-N-Ready
Ice berg lettuce
Ranch
Method: Chop up pizza and lettuce. Doss with a bunch of Ranch dressing. I am totally joking. Jake is asleep next to me and I am laughing really loud at myself right now. I may only think I am really funny and not actually be funny. I don’t know, it’s late. Aaker is crying. He wants more pizza salad milk. Just kidding. But he is crying.

Photo

One response to “Pizza Salad

  1. Umm..not funny…I think it sounds AMAZING! I’m going to try it….jk. But not really kidding…we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

