BATTLESTAR GALACTICA

Dont knock it ’till you try it. I made fun of Jake relentlessly when he first started watching this show. Seriously, the name alone would have any nerd peeing their pants for joy. However, 3 episodes into the show I was making dinner while Jake was watching. The drama had me hooked. Hands down one of the best shows I have ever watched. I am proud I spent 81 hours partaking. (I don’t really know how many hours it was.) 

The EMP has a BSG exhibit currently. Cylons, vipers, BSG life size replicas I am so there. 

And now for your viewing pleasure:

Dsc_6756
Dsc_6754Dsc_6758Dsc_6761Dsc_6762Dsc_6766

One response to “BATTLESTAR GALACTICA

  1. That’s fracking awesome!

Leave a Reply

