GSD#4 (BTW these are ramblings for my own conscience not intended for anyone to actually read this nonsense.)

GSD#4

4384910435_9472ca314b_o

Breakfast: Best smoothie so far. Ginger, carrots, mango, h20 and light coconut milk. So delicious. Small bowl of Chex. 

Snack: Caesar salad

Lunch: Yakisoba Noodle

Dinner: Sage and butternut squash, green beens and caramelized shallots and an orange. (I may have put a little nutella on a slice(s) of my orange.) 

Snack: I am writing this before hand but it will most likely be a southwest salad. (Mixed greens, tomatoes, corn, beans, green/red onion and whatever else looks good.) 

*Lately Aaker has been hating going to sleep. I have no idea what all the sudden changed. He cries like his life is ending when I try to put him down. Doing this exhausting routine multiple times a day has me in an irritable mood and craving chocolate. I may or may not make Momofuku’s Compost Cookies. The mixer will probably wake Aaker up. If I want to make them I have to go in the room at the end of the hallway and close the door. Hmmm. 

2 responses to “GSD#4 (BTW these are ramblings for my own conscience not intended for anyone to actually read this nonsense.)

  1. ashley moffat

    lovink a’s laugh, best noise in the world!and since you asked… when v was a few months old she rolled off her changing table when i bent over to get a diaper. our floor was super hard and she fell on her leg. she didn’t move her leg for a week, and it usually kicked non-stop. doesn’t sound all that bad but i felt sooooo bad. good thing they are little gumby’s and heal fast!

  2. Carrie Snyder

    That is so weird you mention compost cookies! Matt’s brother just made those yesterday! Heard you were the life of the party @ bunco last night. Linda and Pam filled me in. Sorry I missed you!

Leave a Reply

