My belly is poppin’, my belly is coo’

If you can tell me the original lyrics to this song leave your address and I will send you a prize!

9 responses to “My belly is poppin’, my belly is coo’

  1. Erin Nelson

    LIIPPPPPP GLLLOSSSSSSS.

    I want the PRIZE!!!

  2. AHH! I LOVE it! You’re such a hot mama!!!

  3. my lip gloss is poppin, my lip gloss is cool, all the boys keep jockin and chase me after school!
    you are going to be a lil mama soon!!

  4. i like it when you pop.

  5. da lip gloss song is ivy’s theme song, she always has some on!

    you look so cute, hope you pop soon. maybe we could pop on the same day? and good luck lil mama 😉

  6. Ahhh!!! You look so cute!!!!

  7. You look amazing AJ!! And by the way…CONGRATS! So exciting and so jealous that you are delivering at a birthing center. Can’t wait to see pics of the little man 🙂

  8. Awe, you’re pregnant belly is cute! Of course, I would say that to any pregnant lady, but yours actually is a cute one! Nice job.

  9. Girl, you look so good. I can’t believe that you’re all ready to meet your baby, crazy! Can’t wait to hear all about your experience. It will be amazing!

Leave a Reply

