I LOVE AMERICA

We are home. We made it back, barely. We have been in the U.S. for about 2 weeks. Just got phones yesterday and internet last week. We are still settling into our new place but everything is splendid so far.

I will post some photos of the new place as we finish each room. I will also post photos of the womb-mate who is currently fighting with me over my own abdomen. I will show him who is boss.

TTFN

3 responses to “I LOVE AMERICA

  1. I remember when Jake and I got back from Korea. America IS wonderful!!!

  2. we love you! welcome to the US of A!

  3. Yay! You’re BACK!!!

Leave a Reply

