Homeless Delivery No More

Since I started calling way back in April/May all facilities, midwives and DRs have been fully booked. How is that possible? I don’t know either. A spot finally opened up 3 weeks ago and I got the in today. I feel so relieved and SO happy! Jake and I could not be more thrilled with the team of midwives and facilities. Yay. Puget Sound Birth Center here I come!

6 responses to “Homeless Delivery No More

  1. That’s great news! The place looks so comfortable. You will be awesome!

  2. Yeah! I’m happy for you guys! I’m glad you found something before you came home, so now you don’t have to stress. Looks awesome.

  3. Beautiful birthing center!!! It’s like the Four Seasons but only better because you get a baby at the end.

  4. ummm, i want to give birth there too! that place looks awesome! wish there were more places like that in hawaii. guess i could just go to the beach across the street, but i don’t think the 7-11 workers would be as helpful as the people who work where your going!

  5. AJ! 🙂 I tracked you down through another blog… hope you don’t mind. Pregnancy has done well to you- you look great!!
    And that pic looks spectacular. I thought it was a hotel when I first saw it actually.

  6. Whoo hoo!! I’m so happy you got it! I’m pretty sure that’s the tub where Adelle and I hung out for HOURS before her grand entrance. I want to apologize to every woman who has to give birth somewhere else. As far as I’m concerned there is no other way to go. Will you hurry up and come over to my house to play??

Leave a Reply

