22 Weeks

Pregnancy photos are so hard to take seriously. I just stopped trying.

11 responses to “22 Weeks

  1. I LOVE it! Your’re so pretty!

  2. hahahaha. I love the photos.

  3. you’re still a hottie!

  4. seriously, how funny are pregnancy pics! glad yours are awesome.

  5. Love! You are so cute! Where did you get that dress?!

  6. I love the new pictures! You look super cute and that is a cute non-maternity looking dress! Way to go!

  7. Umm, how cute are you?! The last one really is good.

  8. Dear Kristen,
    How do you AJ?

    p.s Dear AJ, did you like the LOST finale? People said they weren’t intellectually satisfied. I disagree. I wish LOST could have lasted forever, but it had to end and I thought it was beautiful.
    I will be so happy if dying is like being part of a big game of Clue with Desmond leading me into adorable epiphanies and ending up in a room filled with people from the favorite moments of my life to take me to heaven.
    Also, I cried so hard when Vincent the dog showed up in the final scene.
    I really like what Entertainment Weekly’s Doc Jensen had to say about the finale and I am still confused about the bomb. Maybe when Juliet said,’it worked’ she meant that it worked, because it brought them back to the right time period.

    p.s.s I heard this on Entertainment Weekly as well, On yesterday’s Attack of the Show, Michael Emerson said the complete-series Lost DVD crashing into your basement in August will contain a 12-minute bonus feature exploring what happened after Ben became second-in-command under Hurley’s leadership. “You could call it an epilogue,” Emerson teased. “It’s self-contained, although it’s a rich period in the show’s mythology that’s never been explored, so who knows what will come of it?”

    Namaste

  9. bille Gniewosz

    I see that pregnancy agrees with you, your hair is lush and shiny, your skin is flawless, your boobs look great 😉 and that dress is darling.

  10. These are the best maternity pics I’ve seen. I wish I took them.

  11. Dear Kristen,
    I meant, how do you KNOW AJ?

Leave a Reply

