Sprouted Kitchen

Lately Macaroni and Cheese has been ruling my life. I have been eating like a preschooler. When I get homesick I tend to find familiarity in foods. Thus for the first time in years I have Dr.Pepper in my fridge and Mac and Cheese in my cupboard. I needed some serious inspiration for food and found it as I stumbled upon this blog.  I now have some food direction in my life. Hoping to find at least 1/4 of the ingredients here. Wish me luck.

Mentioned in the above blog is Seattle based food blog, Not Without Salt. When I move back I will be taking a cooking class from this talented lady.

2 responses to “Sprouted Kitchen

  1. i will be taking the cooking class with you.

    ps – i love your little smiley in the top right corner of your blog. subtle and cute.

  2. i will be taking the cooking class with you.ps – i love your little smiley in the top right corner of your blog. subtle and cute.

Leave a Reply

