Sick, as in disgusting.

Mini Stop

Barf Alert

I think Liz Lemon would be sorely disappointed to see what they have done to her beloved cheese obsession. I know I was.

10 responses to “Sick, as in disgusting.

  1. oh my word that s the most disgusting thing ever…of all time!

    can you imagine licking frozen soft serve that tastes like cheese! oooohh groooossss!

  2. I want to try it. Will you…for me? Thanks!

  3. I’ll pay you the $10 I owe you, if you try it. I dare you. 🙂

  4. oh my word that s the most disgusting thing ever…of all time!can you imagine licking frozen soft serve that tastes like cheese! oooohh groooossss!

  5. I want to try it. Will you…for me? Thanks!

  6. I’ll pay you the $10 I owe you, if you try it. I dare you. 🙂

  7. I think I just gaged a little.

  8. I think I just gaged a little.

  9. no.

Leave a Reply

