Just in

Found this photo on my computer at work. Have no idea what it says all I know is this is for the website in Korea. I am plastered all over there brochures as well. I guess I am just big time now.Do you see me?

Media_httpkindredfolk_hxeew
3 responses to “Just in

  1. Kristina Summers

    Cute picture! Maybe it says what an amazing teacher you are! Did you know they took that picture to be put on their brochures and website? I guess you’re famous now!

  2. it seriously took me a good two minutes to find you. i love it!

  3. I spy with my little eye something that is caucasian.

Leave a Reply

