Werewolf Bar Mitzvah

Tops the tops. Hands down best Halloween tunes ever.

Please follow this link. It is well worth your time.

Werewolf Bar Mitzvah

2 responses to “Werewolf Bar Mitzvah

  1. I am just reading your older entries and realized… if you haven’t found candy corn a girl i know made some from scratch. and I swear they taste like the real thing. just BIGGER. (ps, i don’t like the stuff much either, but did when i was young)

  2. Kelli Radmall

    Ok-this has nothing to do with your post either (sorry Jake) but I just wanted to tell you, AJ that I think you a sweet girl and even though we may not be “close” close. I think you a kick in the pants. I was thinking of you because for trick or treating Felicity chose to use the bag that you made for me to gather her treats. You made it for me for my birthday. It is hot pink with polka dots and little clouds sewn on. It’s darling. She loves it and you are sweet. And dang funny to boot.

Leave a Reply

