People of Wal-Mart

This is one of the greatest things I’ve seen. Use caution. http://peopleofwalmart.com

5 responses to “People of Wal-Mart

  1. that is a pretty funny site. Makes me laugh!

  2. Your comment made me laugh so much! You are so funny. Also, thank you for the link. I loved it. I’m going to put the picture on the blog, since I have a blog and I post things, eventhough I have no idea why I’m doing it.

  3. also, the last sentence sounds weird. I know why Im putting the link you sent me up, but I don’t know why I blog. You have a good reason to blog.

  4. Kristina Summers

    Another friend of mine showed me that website the other day at work. It is hillarious! Did you see the picture of the wedding at Wal-Mart? It was quite a few pages back…so sad!

  5. this made me laugh. i have a friend that always said he felt over dressed when he went to walmart. i feel the same sometimes too.

Leave a Reply

